David

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am an organic farmer and former electrical engineer. I have a lot of physical energy and over the years I have gained experience with diverse manual skills, but have always remained a bit intellectual. I am interested in innovative lifestyles and sustainable practices and have worked with progressive community organisations in Canada and France.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am an engineer by training but have worked in agriculture many years, having operated my own farm for ten years. I have expertise with agronomy, horticulture and animals and have also worked with machinery and most aspects of building construction. I also able to do housework and cooking, baking, etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    49

  • Autres infos...

    I am quiet, helpful person without too many requirements.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback