David

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Top Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Greece
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello to all people who take time to read this!!
    My name is David and I am from Austria. I am an outdoors person who loves nature. I basically like to do any sport(hiking, yoga, acrobatics, football, sailing, etc), I really enjoy sharing time and conversations with people to get to know them and their ideas of the world. I didn´t start studying yet due to travelfever but one day I will... I guess. On the one hand I try to communicate a lot about the work to meet your needs but on the other hand I can work independantly without a problem. I am a realiable hardworking teamplayer who is a fast learner and always keen to learn any new skill. I have skills in manual work(a lot of maintenance, using all kind of tools is no problem, carpentry, a lot of gardening, building with stones). I am also good in working with people for instance in the tourist sector(canoe rental/horestrail riding/campsite) . I also worked as a waiter and social worker back in Austria for some time. I am not shy of making my hands dirty and do some hard and more difficult work too. I also looked after for animals already a couple times which I really enjoy. I am an early riser normally and I also find my way throught the kitchen but I am not a master chef yet:).
    I am trying to develop decent guitar skills, I always have a smile to share, I enjoy reading books and be up to date with politics, technology and the future of our planet. I myself live a simple humble life and I want to learn more about self sufficieny, permaculture, sailing, music, different life approaches.
    If you have anymore questions please just ask!
    I hope to see you soon and that I can help you in any aspect:) and share some time with you,
    thanks for reading.
    Warm wishes,
    David:)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Livres
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    physically fit, communicating with people, patient, teamplayer, fast learner, IT basics, animal care, basic cooking, gardening, construction, maintainence, gastronomy work
    I worked 5 months as waiter on the weekends additional to 40h work week during my mandatory/community service(social worker).
    I also spent 6 weeks in an iron factory doing shift work to finance my travels.
    Padi Open Water Diver

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback