Cynthia Eugénie & Dominik

Origine: Suisse & Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    France, Suisse, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    10.08.2020 - 13.09.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    my personality is open minded, sincere, and when i think about it, actually permanently happy and in a good mood. I can do well with people, but I also like to be alone. I spend a lot of time in nature just to ponder my thoughts. I also like going on nature trips with other people.
    In my free time I also enjoy doing yoga, preferably outdoors. Riding is also a favorite activity of mine, although i'm still a beginner because i rode for a long time just for fun. I recently started taking lessons again.
    I also like to cook, with pleasure for a large group of people. I usually cook vegan, or at least vegetarian food. The well-being of people and the environment is very important to me, and I pay attention to this in all activities.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am currently studying at the University of Bern and I am studying Social Anthropology and Sustainable Development. I am very flexible and can therefore learn a wide variety of activities quickly. At home I am often gardening in the garden. I also do very well with children.
    i cook, clean, tidy up and would also like to try to build things.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    21 & 22

  • Autres infos...

    hiking, climbing, riding, yoga, music, art, ...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      i am a vegetarian

Photos

Feedback