Brandon

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm on a quest to growing my soul in LOVE ❤. I love to travel & meet other like-minded souls throughout the world, Music producing & collabing. Sharing stories & knowledge with others is crucial for good friendships. I love to hike, cycle, Run, Dance, meditate, yoga, Kung-fu be in nature, sunbathing, eating fruit, nudism & naturalist & Love to flow whereever the waves aim to bring me, Preferably by the ocean & the jungle. I intend to expand my conciousness every moment in life & learn NEW things that raise my vibration & diversify my soul portfolio. I'm Hard working and dedicated to finding out the truth in every aspect of life. I love animals, plants & all life in nature. I would love to get more involved with workaway as much as i can. I hope we canb connect!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Artist, Musician, handy man,Crypto Invester, Meditator, dancer, actor, athlete, Cyclist, Motivational speaker, creative thinker, Humourous & Certified loverboy

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Canadian

  • Autres infos...

    My hobbies are NATURE! Playing ukelele, Anime, calisthenics, basketball, cycling, singing, dancing, songwriting & music production & video production. Also love comedy & acting 😅

    I love to always improve & learn new things! My mind is always open & free, I'm not a man of attachment to one thing, one place or one identity.


    I'm interested in the supernatural, Learning new things that help my soul grow & blossom🌟

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Mostly Raw VEGAN Fruitboy!

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback