Ann-Sophie

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Sep 2021 au Jan 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, my name is Ann-Sophie, I'm a girl from Germany. I just finished school, and now I want to start exploring the world. Until September 2022, I plan on traveling around in Europe, mainly in France and Ireland. I'm looking forward to meeting new people, experiencing many different lifestyles, learning new things and seeing beautiful places and landscapes. I love nature and enjoy being outside a lot. Therefore, I try to live a rather eco-friendly life. But of course, there’s a lot to improve and I would love to learn more about how to live more environmentally friendly. I would also like to learn more about self-sufficiency. I'm a huge animal lover and I also enjoy being with kids and taking care of them. And I love reading books, that is probably one of my biggest hobbies.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I stayed on two farms as a workaway, where I helped to take care of the animals (ducks, geese, chickens, peacocks, cats, dogs ...) and with gardening. Other than that, I stayed three months with a mum and her autistic son. I helped with some householding chores such as cleaning, laundry and cooking, and I've also spent a lot of time playing with the son. I also did an internship in a kindergarten, so I've got quiet some experience with children. Furthermore, I helped a carpenter with some renovation and building works. So I have some basic renovating and crafting skills such as painting. And, most importantly, I'm very open and curious to learn new stuff.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I speak english, german and french pretty fluently, and would love to help you practice your language skills. And I would like to improve my french.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    18

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Pollen

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback