Annika

Origine: Canada

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.02.2020 - 31.03.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm from a small town on the beautiful west coast of Canada. I am currently taking a gap year between high school and college and I am mainly using this year to travel, learn about the world and give back to my global community. I am a big supporter of environmental and human rights activism and awareness and I am fascinated by science and plan to study Biology at university. I have a strong passion for music (I play the piano, guitar, clarinet, ukulele, and saxophone) and outdoor activities such as hiking, swimming, biking, and sailing.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I work as a waitress as well as a babysitter. I speak intermediate French and have had experience teaching English as a second language. I have done a lot of gardening and yard work as well. I value my independence but work well on a team. I am a quick learner who is up for anything!

  • Langues parlées

    English, français

  • Âge

    18

  • Autres infos...

    I am excited about what I can learn from travelling and immersing myself in different cultures through Workaway!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback