Blaise & Alienor

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (3)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Mexico - du Déc 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! We are Alienor (25) and Blaise (26), a couple from London looking to make our dreams of traveling the world together come true. We're both easy-going and hard-working people, ready to meet new friends, learn new skills, roll up our sleeves and get stuck in but have some fun along the way.

    After five years of desk jobs, the hustle and bustle of city life, we are now ready to start our next adventure and live a more rewarding life.

    We are open-minded, friendly and positive. We love meeting new people, new challenges, and are eager to always help with a smile :) We hope this platform can connect us with people who share those ideals!

    A bit about us:

    Alienor: I moved from France to London 8 years ago, and am now ready for a change. I’ve done volunteering work at home and abroad, and solo traveled around South America. I love cooking, discovering new places, and any kind of water sport (my dream is to become an expert surfer...)

    Blaise: I have lived all my life in London, studying and working here. I’ve done volunteering in London and travelled around Europe and Southeast Asia. I am a qualified kayaking instructor, accountant and am currently studying Spanish. I love football, any kind of physical activity and the outdoors!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are fast learners and are enthusiastic about learning any new skills you might be able to teach us.

    We’re both active people and enjoy any kind of outdoor activity. We can do basic gardening and maintenance work, and would like to learn about permaculture and eco friendly housing in general.

    We can take care of kids, we both have younger brothers, and have tutored kids in our local area in London. Alienor also has experience baby-sitting kids every summer growing up (my first ever job!)

    We’re avid cooks and have been experimenting with lots of veggie/vegan cooking that we’re keen to share with a wider audience :)

    Blaise has IT, filmmaking, numerical and analytical skills, but can also help with anything outdoorsy. He loves getting his hands dirty and stuck into whatever activity is thrown at him, whether it's landscaping, painting, basic handy work, gardening, etc.

    Alienor has experience working in marketing, communications and tutoring. She loves writing and can help with any online marketing work.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Spanish and Portuguese

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27 & 26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback