Julie & Paul

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Notre statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi!
    We are Paul and Julie, both like to travel and meet new people & places.
    Paul (23) is studying construction engineering and so he has collected some experiences with building and is certainly a big help around the house.
    Julie (20) is studying psychology and after gradiation she went to Ireland for 4,5 months to gather some experiences herself.
    We would love to share a great experience with you (and tell you something about Germany if you want to)!

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are both very honest and reliable, but also hardworking. We can adapt to many tasks, although Paul may be more suited for some building tasks than me :D.
    I (Julie) have experience with working in the kitchen or housekeeping as I worked in a hotel in Ireland for some time.
    We currently try to plant some herbs and would love to learn more about gardening and growing plants as our skills are quite limited at the moment :D

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    21 & 24

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    Julie is sometimes working at a stable and goes there riding too. We both love animals and don`t have a problem, when there are some around - on the contrary, it would be great!
    We like to play volleyball and play both in a team - in general we are really active. Meeting with our friends, cooking + reading a good book belongs to our hobbies too. Paul and me dont mind to babysit as we both have experiences with children.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      pollen, but only light allergy

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegetarian and Paul prefers it too.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback