• Australie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Melbourne VIC, Australia - du Nov 2022 au Déc 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am a 28 year old From Central Coast of Australia now residing in Melbourne, working as a teachers aid at a special school.
    I am friendly, charismatic person who loves nature, music, art, trekking, animals, beach, great food, meeting people and socialising.
    I have worked as a care home nurse for 7 years then moved into disability support work for the past 6 years and a bit and now in a school. this has given me a variety of skills, among personal care I am very competent in all areas. I am honest, organised, punctual, respectful and love hard work! I always strive to use my initiative, common sense and to finish whatever the task. I wish to be as helpful as I can!
    I have travelled to Indonesia twice, Burma, Canada, Vietnam and New Zealand. Have always had a huge passion for travel and wish to see every bit of the world I can, and meet and learn from as many amazing people as I can along the way!
    Can't wait to meet you in the next chapter of my life :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Vie en van
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Cooking, cleaning, organising.
    Great interpersonal skills.
    Computer skills.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I work in disability support. Love my job. Moving into my van full time in the next few weeks. I can't wait to get out of Melbourne in my van and see what's out there. Originally from central coast nsw. Love the ocean. Running, bush walking. Enjoy getting messy, Im keen to try anything!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial