Carmine

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, France, Islande, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.10.2017 - 23.04.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    83

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, I am native of South East Italy (Apulia), here the climate is temperate hot, it rains mostly in late autumn and early spring. I live with my parents and we have 2 cats at home and some turtles in the garden. In my country I worked in the sector agricultural (olive trees, products transformation, etc.) and constructions (planning, drawings, measures), and also for some years I been "educator helper" at church's oratory with children. In this period I am doing few website as freelance.
    I am friendly, always eager to do something fun, optimistic, and I really appreciate to collaborate with people from different cultures and learn about. Last years I have traveled a lot in France with the WWOOF association, where I did various new experiences of living and working.
    I have a lot of passions that cross many branches: I love to visit the museums, watching sciences documentaries, to research and study;
    I love team sports, circus activities, swimming, gymnastics and nutrition for health, explore the natural environment, know scout skills, have fun in adventure parks...
    I like listen good music, to play classical guitar & sing, dance; I started learn pianoforte instrument too.
    I am passionate of handwork such as bricolage, arts & craft in workshops, and whatever, from new technology and informatics, to farming, biodiversity and eco sustainability.
    Generally, I am so much fascinated about future with all potentially and opportunities for an happy and active life.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have continued to study, for passion, after leaving school, so I will be glad to tutor homework and make comprehension more active. Of course, I can give familiarity with Italian language, if wished. I am excellent with computer, in programming websites and applications, and able to use many kind of create/editing software (multimedial , office suite,.. ). I can give you an helping hand on gardening, planning buildings, manual works, play with children, and generally, I am open to do new tasks and putting on positive energy!

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    Italian: Courant
    English: Intermédiaire
    French: Intermédiaire
    Spanish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    35

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      flexitarian (preferably vegan, but not strict)

Photos

during a marriage ceremony of friends in France
I, my brother and my father with our origin land t-shirt
at Krakow during the world youth day, in the grand group of the diocese of Ugento - Santa Maria di Leuca
I and my nephew at Ionian sea closely my home
me while eat
dinner time with the gym's friend group
while a sport event in my little town
I, my nephew and my father... my brother laterally :)
a mountain trip In Calabria with the church's educators

Feedback