Yuval

  • Israël
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey , I am yuval! I am 23 year's old I live in israel.
    I finished my army service a year ago and really expected to travel for a long time!
    After that I worked for saving money and than decided to do the israeli national trail a 3 months of walking cross all israel from south to north- that was an amazing experience!
    I like to meet new people from all around the world and to experience new things. For me a great volunteer would be to feel that I am really helping someone and that I could bring my self into it.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Enseignement
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Jardinage

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have a lot of experience with working with teenagers and childrens. I guided for a long time in the scouts in israel. I also was volunteer as a gap year in iarael with teenagers and children in a new town. I was responsible to help develop a new youth center. and lived with 5 more people in one home. I was also a guide in a special program for American jewish who come to travel and learn about israel So teaching English could be a good option for me.
    I was a commander at a communication unit of the israeli air force.
    I have also a lot of experience in servicing - I worked in a covid telphone center for a half year . And also worked as a cook in a hamburger restaurant.
    I am very friendly person and I find my self as a person who connects quickly to different types of people.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would be glad to teach english and learn spanish!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I really want to find a wonderful place to volunteer that I will feel a real part of it! a place and people that would get into my heart!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am half vegetarian (I eat fish and chicken)

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.