Weronika

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Many interests, but I am not a master in any as it is too many cool stuff to explore! Arttherapy, meditation, animals, crocheting. hiking, XIXcentury literature, intuition dance and singing, massage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Santiago de Compostela, Spain - du Jun 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    HeyHo! I am Weronika and somehow I am a big enthustiast of hiking and let's face it -life in general! I have a goal for this summer to hike from Poland to Santiago de Compostela. It is gonna be a challenge, but I hope I am ready for it. Untill now my longest walking path was Poland by the sea, which was also a great adventure!
    Anyway, beside walking, one of my mottos is to keep myself out of the balance and comfort zone to always be excited, fresh to learn and be a bit child like to never fully grow up. That is why I have been changing my enviroment, hobbies and why I travel. I love the spirit of changability and flowing and knowing ( or at least being in a process of gettitng to know)!
    So when it comes to my interests - it is quite many of them, however I don't feel like a master in any : massage (that is what I am studying), art therapy, especially mandalas, zentangles abstract drawing, crocheting, cooking, hipnosis, ayurverda, garden therapy, Jane Austen's books, philospohy, intuition dancing and singing, animals, meditation etc.
    To make it shorter - I simply enjoy having a good time:) I am happy for exploring what life has to offer and for the lessons it gives, even if the path can be hard at a moments. Let's find out what Camino the Santiago will teach me!

    Cheers,
    hope to meet you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    At the moment my the bigest skill is doing massages (as that is what I have been studying), however I am also good in cookig, cleaning and these daily life skills. As I took part in many volunteer servives and had a few jobs, I had a big divercity of tasks. Starting with taking care of a big group of childreen, orginising events, taking care os elderly people, gardening, cooking a huge amounts of food or simply helping in rough conditions. I am quite sociable, organised and usually eager to work hard, so these are the actual skills I can offer

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Polonais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegetarian :)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback