Vasilia

  • Grèce
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey everyone , i'm Vasilia i'm from Greece and i lived the most of my life here. During univerisity years i took part in some exchange progects around Balckans and i after finishingmy studies i made a long term progect in Italy working with disable people .

    My experience in Italy changed a lot the way i was thinking about life until then .
    I wanted to visit places and learn from the people languages , skills and new ways of living .
    I've worked last two years around England as a live in carer on people with dementia and travelled in France with my french boyfriend.

    My dream is to travel in south American countries in the near future.
    For the time being i'm looking for work around europe ..

    I love trying new things and learnig new skills i'm very curious to discover new wasys of living and thinking.
    I enjoy been in nature and work with animals or plants , i have some expierence with stray dogs .
    I've worked with children with special needs and especially with autism which is what i studed ,i found fascinating the hole experience .
    I enjoy a lot outdoor activities and sports and dance is my passion .

    The resons which brought me here are is my young romantic thoughts about living and sharing with people, expieriences and knowledge and my endless curiosity about life and people outside of my confortzone . Life can teach me how to live and appriciate it throught new places and people with different stories.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I 've been part in a University team some years ago which we were making projects about recycling reusing items and sustainable living .
    I started been very interesting on reusing items or creating something new from the trash.

    I can teach my native language . l speak english , italian and learning spanish.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I learned Italian through everyday practice , so i found this method works for me best . But of course open to try new things through songs and books. I could teach greek and english in my level .

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I love water sea , rivers , lakes ,pools everything.
    I was swimming for ten years in a local race team .

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback