Vinícius & Cristine

Origine: Brésil

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Islande, Royaume-Uni, Thaïlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.05.2021 - 20.05.2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage


    • April/July: Croatia
    • July/September: Switzerland/Germany
    • October/April: England

  • Description

    *BOTH FULLY VACCINATED*

    Hi there! We are a young couple from Brazil, married and really happy for being in Europe working and having this awesome experience!

    We both are graduated in Advertising and we still work with that until nowadays, autonomously, but we used to work for big adversiting companies.
    We quitted our jobs in Brazil to come to Europe and fulfill this dream much time as possible.

    We wouldn't have done if we weren't sure of our choice, so I assure you we are very responsible and committed people. We share the ideia that there is nothing in the world we are not able to learn, knowledge does not take up space.

    Since we are specialized and also willing to work, we could search for new horizons from this experience traveling around Europe and find “our place”.

    We will be happy to help you since you are also helping us in advance! 😊

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Technologie
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are graduated in Adversiting, so we work until nowadays by ourselves with some specific things, like:

    • social media management,
    • audiovisual production,
    • excellent knowledge of many software types and computing tools (CorelDraw, Photoshop and so on),
    • image and video editing (Premiere)
    • costumer service (it means we are good dealing with people)

    ○ Croatia: Bed and Breakfast maintence, as housekeeping, serving guests and external service (cleaning swimming pool, small repairs and cutting the grass). Some notion of mason service and DIY projects since we worked in a 1850's house reconstruction.

    ○ Switzerland: Carpentry, repairin, administrative work on account of a Brazil/Switzerland project.

    ○ Germany: Animal care (chickens, horses, rabbits), gardening, cleaning.

    Cristine worked with children for 5 years in language schools teaching them BASIC English and German. Vinícius is a good handyman and has a huge background with different occupations.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Cristine: I lived for one year (2014/2015) in Germany as an exchange student, but I don't speak German for a long time, so it's rusty. I have B1 Telc (The European Language Certificates) certificate and I would love to improve my German skills once I lost part of my knowledge.

  • Âge

    24 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    We are hard working and honest people, commited to work and responsible. If you have any other questions, do not hesitate to ask us.

    We are not "couch potato" persons, we enjoy go on a walk and discover new places, but we also appreciate some time just for ourselves too!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We do not eat seafood

Photos

Feedback