Valeska

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello!

    My name is Valeska & I am 20 years old. After graduation in Germany I came to Ireland in July 2020 and since then I am living in Wicklow. Besides working in a hotel, I am studying fashion management at a german college, all online.

    I grew up with dogs and have a heart for animals. Above all, I love cows!
    I got interested in gardening and already know a bit about it from my mum and grandma. That's why I would like to learn more about it to have my own fruit and vegetable garden some day.
    I also eat a vegan diet.

    I am doing yoga and i want to get into mediation. As well I love reading tarot cards.
    When I was in school we had to do many projects in art and I realised that I love doing craft works. Whether crocheting, painting the house or working with wood, I definitely want to learn more about it!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Voile / bateau
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Mode et beauté
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have already gained professional experience in service of a restaurant and in housekeeping of a hotel. I also tutored in maths, English and Latin during school. I can provide work references on request. I know what household chores are and I can do them well. Cooking is definently something I really enjoy and my family says that I can cook very well :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Latin: Intermédiaire
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    some things I love:
    -reading
    -dogs
    -cows
    -plants
    -fruits and vegetables
    -veganism
    -pottery
    -art
    -sewing
    -yoga
    -crafts
    -hiking

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback