• France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
ID verified
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm doing a workaway with my friend in Portugal , in a small farm lost in the mountain around Olivera de hospital. I'm here to disconnect from my routine and for a change of scene.

  • Description

    For as long as I can remember, I have enjoyed the outdoors, going out on expeditions with friends, camping in the wild and exploring new areas in the mountainous areas near Hyeres, my hometown. I am sociable and enjoy meeting new people, finding out about where they come from and going on new ventures with them. At the moment, I am spending a month in a caravan on a Quinta in Portigal with a family friend. We are working in the land and helping out with the animals and the garden. It s different from anything I’ve done before but I’m loving the challenge !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Voile / bateau
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Animaux de compagnie
    Dev. personnel
    Sports nautiques
    Événements/vie sociale
    Vie en van
    Sports d’hiver
    Sports d'aventure
    Mode et beauté

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My interest in learning languages is deeply rooted in my passion for discovering new horizons. By living both in England and Barcelona, I've been exposed to different languages and cultures, inspiring me to further explore the linguistic diversity of the world. I find it fascinating to be able to communicate with people from different backgrounds and understand their perspectives through their native language. Learning new languages open doors to new professional and personal opportunities, and enrich my understanding of the world around me.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    At the age of 18, my life experiences are still unfolding, but thus far, having lived in England and Barcelona since the age of 16 has already allowed me to acquire a variety of enriching skills and experiences. My engagement in sports such as climbing, boxing, and various martial arts has bolstered my discipline, resilience, and ability to tackle challenges. Coupled with a year of studies in business management (BTS GPME), this background has already enabled me to develop significant adaptability and a keen sense of human interaction.

    I am confident that my future experiences will continue to shape my skills and broaden my horizons, enabling me to thrive in various environments, whether they be simple and natural or sophisticated and professional.

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial