Tommaso

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.10.2020 - 21.11.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    The thing that motivate mi the most in this moment of my life is to made experiences that can give me more knowledge of myself. I want go deep inside of me to discover my fears and work on it. After a sleepy period of my life, due to many reason, i need to wake up and be part of this wonderfull world.
    I enjoy meet new people as much as i enjoy lonlyeness; whats bring me happiness is to feel part of something, be able to be usefull in the enviroment where i am; but what makes me happy above all is being able to reach my goals I was talking about before, when I am moving, physical and mental, towards my goals.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My main expertise are about cook and take care of the house.
    I also have experienced a bit of gardening and i know how to take care of horses as my father use to have one.
    I could say that mediating between people could also be my skill.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I really enjoy talk with people about actuality, philosphy and the world inside of us, even if im a beginner at it.
    I love board gam like Carcassonne, Risiko, Puerto Rico ecc
    I enjoy listen to music and excange tips about it.
    Last but not least i love walk and read.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      i do not eat animals.

Photos

Feedback