Marie

Origine: Islande

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Antilles, Argentine, Burkina Faso, Canada, Espagne, France, Irlande, Islande, Monaco ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.11.2016 - 31.08.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison


    Photography and education

  • Description

    I'm Marie !
    My pictures can tell more about me : titesou.zenfolio.com
    I am at Powell River and worked as an ECE ( Early Childhood Educator).
    I'm also a professional photographer for families and newborns.
    I'm open-minded and creative and a happy traveler. I like meeting people on my road.
    I have lived for 4 years in Canada (Newfoundland to Vancouver Island, Quebec to Yukon, Manitoba to the Sunshine Coast!)

    I have traveled often for 10 years by bus, train, ferries, and hitchhiking.
    l like being on the road and sometimes stop for a while and being a volunteer.
    It's a good balance going place to place and at the same time choose to slow and enjoy one place for a few weeks or months.
    I'm in love with Africa. I was a volunteer in an association in Ouagadougou in kindergarten school (ICCV) and made a book about their action : http://www.blurb.fr/b/3248359-iccv-nazemce-ouagadougou
    I love nature and the outdoors and go hiking in the forest (and hug trees !)
    I'm interested in cultural activities and arts.
    My hobbies are Yogam biking , Speedminton-tennis-ping-pong, dance, canoe, slackline.
    My dream is to live in a wood cabin, a simple place to connect to Nature.
    I'm vegetarian and my favorite meal is indian food.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Animaux
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Photography, Cooking (making crepes, salads, soup) child caring (i'm mary poppins!!)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    41

  • Nationalité

    french

  • Autres infos...

    I'm also on HelpX if you want see my profile too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Meat / dairy products

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback