Tim

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Tim, a friendly 37 year old man from the UK, with I think, a decent sense of humour. 🤔😁

    I enjoy meeting new people, and sharing life with them!.......I've worked as a carer most of my life, and enjoy helping others outside of work too!

    As of mid 2019, I have a rekindled dream to open a social cafe, and am super excited to be heading on a journey towards it.....future workaway experience, watch this space!! ;-)

    I like sports, and spending time in nature, combined with photo taking....! I have an interest in a lot of types of art, and music.....mostly listening and dancing. But am enjoying having an experiment on my Idiopan drum ☺️

    Life's been quite a journey so far, and as of summer 2019, it's brought me to Portugal, and am excited to take the next steps....hey, life's better when we share, and work together.....let's see where that takes us on our journey's!! 😁

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've had experience of living in community whilst studying abroad, during my time in the Netherlands I was involved in arranging events, basic maintenance, kitchen work and cleaning etc.

    I'm active, and enjoy keeping fit whilst I work, good for body, mind and soul!

    I really enjoy art and creative activities.... and like to help out however I can!! Ciao :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    38

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback