Thiago

  • Brésil
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (77)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Bosnia and Herzegovina - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey!! I hope you are having a wonderful day! Let me tell you a little bit about myself, my name is Thiago, I'm Brazilian and I'm 21 years old. I was born in Santos, São Paulo's coast, but I moved to São bernardo do Campo, a city right next to São Paulo, when I was a toddler and lived here since then. I'm responsible, patient, comprehensive and I seek to be as open-minded as I can in every situation and with everyone. I really like to help people when they need it, doing my best all the times. I'm also interest to learn new things, face new challenges, meet new people, cultures and be out of my comfort zone when it's possible. I may seem shy at first, but with a little time and trust I start to show who I really am, a passionate, funny and outgoing person. In my free time I love to do spontaneous things, be in touch with nature, travel, know people and places and I love doing radical sports, I'm a thrill seeker. I joined WorkAway to be able to help people in their daily lives, have diferrent and spontaneous experiences, learn a bunch of new things and to know other people, cultures and lifestyles. Well, thank you for your time, I hope you enjoyed reading a little about me and hope we can get to know each other and share a handful of great experiences together, bye!!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I enjoy solving problems and find the best way to do something in less time or saving money, cost benefit. I'm a translator and I make subtitles of videos (from English to Portuguese), so I'm really good at hearing, understanding and translating, but about my pronunciation I would like to practice more. I'm familiar with video editing. Another thing is that I enjoy and I'm completely open and eager to learn new things or skills. I really don't mind to get my hands dirty and the job done.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Portugais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm able to teach Portuguese and I'm completely open to learn your language.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I lived with my mother until I was 16 years old, at that time she and my stepfather moved to Africa to work. So I stayed in São bernardo do Campo to be closer to my school, friends and to look after my stepfather's mother. Right after that my father moved to São Paulo's countryside in a city called Iperó and has lived there since then. Nowadays I live alone with my parrot in the same apartment in São Bernardo do Campo. I'm studying aerospace engineering at UFABC, a federal university here in the city. I have learned a lot living by myself and I know how good, welcome and useful help can be, also how the exchange of knowledge can positively affect our life. Visiting my mother I got a glimpse of how diferrent cultures can be and how much you can learn with that, so I'm seeking to know and learn as much as I can.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I can't eat onions

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback