Tamar

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    22.07.2018 - 25.08.2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I work as a matron in a boy's boarding house and am loving it. During the school holidays I like to travel to new places and meet new people. I bake delicious cookies and cakes and can cook some yummy dishes including vegan ones (although I am not a vegan)

    I have 2 grown-up daughters (making me a very proud mum)
    Walking, reading, yoga are part of the things I love doing as well as watching competitive sport like Rugby, Rowing and F1 with others.

    I am positive and energetic, especially around nature. I like being useful and around people who love life.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de bebê / criança
    Cozinhar / compras
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda nas tarefas domésticas
    Ajudar turistas
    Trabalho beneficente
    Praticar idiomas
    Projetos artísticos

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Cooking, painting, ststurs cleaning gardening, , customet service, art work, helping with kids ( age 8 and above), bit of help with internet.

  • Langues parlées

    English and Hebrew

  • Âge

    50

  • Nationalité

    British and Israeli

  • Autres infos...

    Looking to stay with a family and help around for a period between one week to one month.
    Happy to provide any additional information.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Scallops ( I think)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Profil relié à

annemarie_olivier


Photos

Feedback