Shanti

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Équateur

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    20.12.2020 - 31.03.2021

  • Badges


  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi there,

    Thanks for looking at my profile :) I'm a seasoned traveller and have done workaways previously, both as a teacher and in various other roles. I’m a certified and experienced Hatha and Restorative Yoga teacher who has trained in India twice by Indian masters covering kriya, asana, pranayama, meditation and philosophy. My classes are focused on breath, movement and awareness for complete beginners to intermediate level. I am primarily looking for hosts in need of a yoga teacher.

    I've worked many years in business development resulting in advising smaller businesses on how they can progress and I'm proficient in Word, Excel and Powerpoint. I've also worked a lot in customer service related roles and usually combine my different skills together with teaching yoga depending on what a host needs.

    Any opportunity to learn how to drive (I don't have a licence) and cook vegetarian/vegan would be fab - always eager to learn and roll up the sleeves! Love to be in nature and with animals preferably in a non-smoking, kind and open minded environment.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Yoga teacher, customer service, hospitality, sales, organisation & management, help in the garden and eco related tasks.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    38

  • Nationalité

    Swedish

  • Autres infos...

    You'll find me either hugging a tree, howling at the moon or on a SUP board with a dog or two ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian/Vegan

Photos

Feedback