Selina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    ! fuly vaccinated !

    📍now I'm in Portugal
    -searching for hosts

    let me know, if you are interested :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Norway - du Nov 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey, hello, I am Selina :)

    I am a loving and epatic person with a lot of energy. I always try to pass on my positive vibe and bring light (confetti) to life.
    My favorite thing is to be outside, exploring new places, meeting new people and having nice conversations. I love the diversity of nature and really enjoy hiking. I am always up for adventurers. In my job as an event manager I have the task to plan and organize - I also like to do this in my spare time. So I try to make the best use of my free time and always make the best out of everything. "The way is the goal"

    I love to have many people around me, sharing experiences, campfire evenings, cooking together and much more.

    Since I grew up in a patchwork family with 6 children, I am very good with children. I am the big sister of my 5 younger siblings.

    In everyday life I try to pay attention to a sustainable lifestyle and a good work-life balance, I am also full of ideas and like to think colorfully and creatively.

    I like to do sports very much. I can also get excited about many sports and still want to try a lot of new ones.

    It is never boring with me :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have already done some internships in kindergartens and a voluntary social year in a social institution for seniors.

    I did an apprenticeship as an event manager in a hotel (sales, convention sales, marketing, reception, housekeeping, bar, reservation, accounting) .

    In addition to my apprenticeship, I babysit and take care of 3 children.

    I like to grow plants, cook and help my grand parents with the forest and do some wood work.

    In the end I would say that I´m a very motivated person.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback