Oleksandra

  • Ukraine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Email verified
Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm very cheerful, optimistic and energetic person. I like travelling, meeting new people, know more about their culture, traditions and discovering our world together🤗

  • Description

    I'm Sasha, I'm 24 years old, I'm from Ukraine.

    I’m looking for a community projects, because i`m sure that it`s the best opportunity to meet a lot nice people all over the world, get a lot new experiences in short period of time and have a lot of fun together:)
    Also i will be glad to join you and travel together if we are looking similar things:)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Art et design
    Dev. personnel
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Langues
    Livres
    Végétarien ou végan
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Photographie
    Nature
    Montagne
    Randonnée
    Danse
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Camping
    Animaux
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Ukrainian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my English or learn new language, also I can teach you Ukrainian language if you would like 😉

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Langues
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    1. I am ready to provide any help that you need (cleaning, cooking, help with children, help in the garden, etc., the only thing I don’t want to do is carry heavy loads. I really hope for your understanding😊

    Let’s go to more specific skills that I have :

    1.I can be helpful in cooking vegetarian and vegan healthy meals, since I have not eaten meat for 7 years and other animal products have certain skills in this)
    2. By education, I am a travel agent (I graduated with a bachelor's degree with honors), so I can also help in planning and organizing Tours and other activities related to this.
    3. Help with your social networks (SMM). I had experience as a designer on Instagram (I designed the visual of the Instagram feed for beauty masters, which contributed to their promotion and search for clients).
    4) I’m a web-designer , so I can also help if you need to create a website design for your business
    5. I also had experience in making vegan healthy chocolate, sweets and desserts, so I will be happy to help you with this if necessary
    6. In general, I am interested in the topic of yoga, sports, psychology and a healthy lifestyle, so if you have suggestions that I did not write about above, but which are related to this, I will also consider these options with pleasure

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I am cheerful, always trying find a positive even in the most trashy situations😂. I am a vegetarian. Therefore, I would like to find a place where I would have the opportunity to cook delicious and healthy vegetarian food for myself and, of course, with pleasure for you too (if you like it 🙂)

    I also love to travel (especially to the mountains - these mountain views are my weakness 😍), explore new places, do sports, yoga and dancing.

    I am looking for a place where I could stay for at least 1 months, more is better.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback