Boris & Sarah

  • Estonie & Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We sre currently living in Spain and looking to move around this part of Europe or even maybe heading over to Mexico area.

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Spain
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Our lives are dedicated to growing our daughter, growing our garden (wherever we go), living in the nature and serving whoever we find on our path. We are yogis at heart and welcome Pacha mama into our lives everyday. We love to practice yoga, serve the people, sing, dance, walk barefoot, watch the simple things in life and learn from our greatest guru...our daughter!!!
    We are simple, quiet people who try always to share from the heart and make each day count. We are all on a great journey called life. And we love to find people who care about life as much as we do. Hari Om family.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are dedicated practice owners of yoga, humble service and we are able to adapt to all kinds of trade. You just show us what to do and we will put all our heart and hands into doing our best.
    We grow organically whatever we can. We clean and cook with love. We have cooked vegetarian food for large groups of people and also we cook simply, just for the family. We have 20 years experience of cooking and sharing.
    Boris is a expert bread maker using sourdough starter, and has learnt so much from Indian life, living here for 10years, practising his yoga, cooking and serving. He is a excellent vegetarian cook and dessert maker. He is also also collecting firewood as his meditation practice and he loves to tend to the fires.
    Sarah loves to create from the nature, making tinctures, oils teas etc...she loves to share her experiences of singing kirtan, or mantra circles and of course rainbow songs!!. Her practice is full service to her daughter. She also loves cooking and animals
    We both would simply love to learn more about integrating permaculture into our gardening life. Also natural building so we can eventually build our own!!
    Our daughter is 2and half and loves nature and animals (hmmm what child doesn't like these!!)
    We have shared the practice of yoga (not just asanas but also karma yoga and bakti yoga) with our community who we have served with for numerous years. Unfortunately now we have to move on so we are searching for more like minded people or communities.
    We are constantly at your service.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    50 & 39

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback