Roisin

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (5)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Animals, nature, socialising, hiking, swiming

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Roisin (or Rosie). I am a 24 year old Irish girl!. I love animals I grew up on a farm and always had animals in my life. I am quite bubbly and chatty.

    I love travelling and meeting new people and learning new things.
    I am very hard working currently work as a support worker for people with intellectual disabilities, and help out on our family run Christmas tree farm on my days off.

    I have now been doing Workaway's since June 2021 , and plan to continue and I am open to any new experiences

    Thank you !!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Sports nautiques
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a fully qualified healthcare assistant and support worker.
    I grew up on a farm horse-riding, taking care of our sheep, chickens and dogs.
    I am great at adapting to knew things, I travelled Australia and New Zealand for 2.5 years and every single minimum wage job you can imagine. I am very hardworking, not afraid to get my hands dirty and I am also very positive.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to become better at my French. I am fluent as I lived there when I was younger, but I can not write it correctly

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I love walking, cycling, animals, nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback