Veronica Cecilia & Natalia Noel

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We love animal care and Nature. Also help to improve and learn about new things.

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, we are Veronica and Natalia, i worked as a Project Manager and also i have a Tourism Degree, so i can combine both activities. Actually i work as an independent Consultant. Im a reseller of a software (Channel Manager) so i support Hotels, Hostels, ans tour operators, i am a Tourism and System Consultant. I wish all my life to be a volunteer and this time i have the time to do it. I love to organize, to learn and make the things have a Flow to follow.
    Naty, is a veterinary and also a Bartender, we love to travel together around the world. We always are looking for new adventures. We are finishing our workaway in a ONG (animal Care horses and dogs) and also we have part time in a Hotel (Hotel Puclaro in chile)
    We love Nature, history, we are pro active, we learn about culture and we find workaway platform the best way to do it. So see whats happen! See you in some adventure.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  


    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Computer Basic Maintance; Booking, Helping with Tourists, coaching, Team Building; easy going, proactive, pets care. Bartender and Veterinary.

  • Âge

    47 & 41

  • Autres infos...

    I would like to have the experience to learn more about volunteer life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No i don t