Nienke

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canada - du Jan 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hallo There!

    My name is Nienke, I am 24 years old and I'm currently studying Cultural Anthropology and Development Studies in Nijmegen, the Netherlands. I'm passionate about the unpredictability of human behaviour and the beauty of cultures and mostly driven by environmental and human rights issues, but with a great perseverance to achieve a world without.

    In my free time I work on a project that I started together with a friend, named 'Team Grey to Green', in which we fight for a world without plastic! https://www.instagram.com/teamgreytogreen/. My greatest hobby is scouting, which I'm doing for over 15 years now. Therefore I love to camp, hike and be in the outdoors. Every now and then I feel creative and I've a wide range of hobbies from drawing and painting, to sewing and playing some ukulele. Whenever I'm on an adventure, I like to use my camera to photograph or make video's that I edit myself afterwards. Here you can find some more photo's of me and my experiences: https://www.instagram.com/pietersnienke/

    In general I'm just eager to learn, have new experiences and meet different people. I'm enthusiastic, energetic and easily inspired. I'm really looking forward to a new WorkAway experience!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak Dutch and English and I really want to learn Portuguese.
    I can cook, paint, sew, clean, chop wood, make a fire, I know knotting techniques to tie wooden poles together! I have film, photographing and editing skills. Recently earned a CPR certificate. And I can play a bit of ukulele :)

    To be honest, I don't have much experience in agricultural activities. But I have an amazing passion for the nature and love to work outside in the garden. I kept my own plants alive for quite a while now, haha. Most importantly, I am eager to learn new techniques and anything eco friendly related! I'm looking forward to just be outside for some weeks, work hard and have fun.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Animals with hair, but only if I pet them. Being around them is fine!

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback