Pierre

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Top Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Pierre ! I'm French and I come from a mountain village in the Northern Alps. I'm seasonal worker so I've got different jobs and activities throughout the year.
    I like sport, mostly hiking, climbing, biking... I am also a nature lover and like to keep a sustainable lifestyle.
    I really want to travel for discover other countries and because I enjoy meeting new people. Traveling makes me feel alive and brings me positive vibes.
    I would say that I am an open and uncomplicated person and that I went out for new experiences !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Regarding my skills, I believe I may help with the house chores, cook and renovation work of the house. I love outdoor work and I really can assist you with gardening, any DIY jobs or animal care. I possess a Higher National Diploma in the field of the environment but I like working with my hands and am more than willing to help out in whatever way I can.
    I think I am a fast learner and definitely eager to support you in your everyday activities. I'm a quiet person, organized and serious.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can definitely help anyone who is interested in learning French and I'm always looking for opportunities to practice and improve my English !

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Negative attitude :)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      So hard to spend long time without French cheese ;)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback