Paul & Maëlle

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We are currently in Vietnam looking for a new Workaway experience. We just finished a 3 week volunteering project in Cambodia. We reached English to children in a local school.

  • Description

    We are Paul and Maëlle, a young (23) couple travelling around the world. We are in Vietnam looking for a new Workaway project to get involved in. We just completed our 3 week volunteering program in Cambodia as English teachers in a local school. We absolutely loved it : sharing time with children, do our best to make them happy and sharing the local life with the host family and other volunteers.

    We are currently doing a gap year and we want to spend some time volunteering or living with local people.

    We are friendly, open minded and loving people. We want to live simply and discover new cultures.

    Let’s share good moments together !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are both good engineering students (Paul : in IT, Maelle : in chemistry). We can adapt easily to different situation and learn rapidly new skills. We know how to build websites, design mobile apps, programming, design logos, take nice photos and videos, editing videos, filming… We love creating and designing in many fields. We also have communication skills orally, by writing, on social media. We are both fluent in English. We like proactive and are quite sporty people.

    We had a very good experience as English teacher in a local school in Cambodia. We are easy to live with people and like sharing.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We can teach French and English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 22

  • Autres infos...

    We created our own association Tara Nepal. We stayed one month in Nepal, to help an orphanage, living with locals and doing construction work. We created a website taranepal.org, organized events in France to earn money for the association and led all the project on our own.
    We love video, photo and visiting new countries. Paul love IT projects and Maelle likes DIY and creating.
    We sailed and lived on a boat for 2 months. We have plenty of stories to share !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback