Patricia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Huhi :) my name is Patricia and this is my first workaway profile! I've never done workaway but I have already heard so many good experiences about it! I'd like to do couchsurfing a lot and in general (no surprise) I am really excited about travelling. After finishing school I went to Bolivia and I fell in love with Latin America. During my Bachelor I went there several times, doing my exchange semester in Mexico-city and travelling around. But there are so many beautiful places in this world and that is why I want to get to know every country in the world.

    I am a calm and very happy person. I smile a lot :) I am seeing the things in a positive way and I am always curious to getting to know new places and people. I am uncomplicated! The best thing for me during a journey is to live a good moment shared with wonderful people.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've studied International Cultural and Business Studies in my Bachelor and now I am doing a Master of Economics. I love speaking and learning new languages. Thanks to my experience in Latin America I speak Spanish, due to my internship in Tunisia French and some basics in Arabic. As I will do my Erasmus in Lissabon I learned Portuguese in the last year and I hope to improve that!!! In Germany I gave German courses to foreigners and I really like to teach my own language - so if you are interested in learning German I would be very glad to help you :)

    During my experience in foreign countries, I was always very happy to cook German food for people. I know that our kitchen is not the most famous one in the world, but normally people liked what I prepared. In general, I would say that I like cooking and I can support doing some household. Further, I like staying in the nature and I would love to know and to help planting and reaping.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Arabe: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I think languages are the key getting to know a new culture! I would love to improve my Portuguese or practice any other language. I would be also very happy to teach some German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I love hiking, camping - spending time in the nature. Sometimes it is also fine just to read a book in a calm place, sometimes I am in the mood to explore my surrounding.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback