Patrick

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Irlande, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    29.07.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey, my name is Patrick, I'm 18 years old and living in Germany. I always wanted to spend some time abroad after sucessfully doing my A-Levels and before studying law. I really like living and working in the nature and with animals.. I'm a diligent, open-minded and positive person looking forward to meet new people and gaining many experiences while staying in Ireland and Great-Britain :).

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm speaking fluently English and I learned French in school for 5 years. I can help children in all school subjects. In the family, we have a dog, I do love them very much and take them to long walks , I have no problems with animals at all.
    Furthermore, I always loved to help my grandma in her big garden with every work she asked me to do for her.
    Being instructed, I am open to every useful work that has to be done. In my free time, I like to visit new places, a bit of shopping, go to museums and historic places, I am very interested in politics and history, and I do sports like hiking, cycling and jogging.
    And I do Love music, I am very good at playing the Saxophon :)

  • Langues parlées

    German, English, French

  • Âge

    18

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback