Nora

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.05.2021 - 31.12.2031

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    I like doing sport activities, dancing,playing music and board games. Equality,sustainability,nature and slow living are important to me. I'm vegan and interested in nutrition and a healthy lifestyle.

  • Description

    Hey :) I'm Nora, 20 years old and I enjoy getting to know new people, lifestyles and practices and learning new skills. I really like trying new things and are super open-minded and curious about what the world has to offer. Being in nature and living a simple life is something I appreciate. I also love being in company and playing board games or dancing! I do workaway because I want to travel close to people and culture and I want to improve my language and my mechanical skills and knowledge. I'm looking forward to exchange all those aspects that characterizes ones life.
    I addition to that I'm an active, curious, reflective, optimistic and adventurous person. Topics I'm particularly interested in are sustainability, nature, nutrition, health, self-sufficiency and human interaction. Communication in a respectful, non-violent and honest way and equality are very important to me.

    Hey :) Ich bin Nora, 20 Jahre alt und habe Spaß daran, neue Menschen, Lebensentwürfe und Tätigkeiten kennen zu lernen und neue Fähigkeiten zu erlernen. Ich probiere gerne Sachen aus und bin super offen und neugierig auf das, was die Welt zu bieten hat. Ich bin gerne in der Natur und mag es, ein einfaches Leben zu führen. In Gesellschaft sein, zusammen tanzen oder Brettspiele spielen finde ich auch toll! Bei workaway habe ich mich angemeldet, um menschen- und kulturnah reisen zu können und um meine Sprachkenntnisse und handwerklichen Fähigkeiten zu erweitern, freue mich aber auch total auf einen kulturellen und menschlichen Austausch. Außerdem bin ich aktiv, unternehmungslustig, interessiert, reflektiert und optimistisch. Themen, die mich besonders interessieren, sind Nachhaltigkeit, Natur, Selbstversorger*innendasein, Ernährung, Gesundheit und zwischenmenschliches Zusammenleben. Eine ehrliche, gewaltfreie Kommunikation und ein respektvolles und gleichberechtigtes Miteinander sind mir sehr wichtig.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    learning and transfer new things very quickly, mechanical skills, outcome-oriented and practical thinking

    Schnelle Aufnahme- und Umsetzungsfähigkeit von neu erlernten Inhalten, handwerkliches Geschick, lösungsorientiertes und praktisches Denken

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I learned Spanish at school for five years and I am looking to improve it! My English works well for communication and some deeper conversations but there is still space and willingness to get better at it :) I'd like to teach and practice German with those who are interested in that.

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    working with food according to veganism and health, diy projects, sustainability (in all its aspects), "personal growth", sports (almost every kind) and music (mostly playing or dancing to) are the most important interests I have at the moment but there is so much more I'm interested in!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Photos

Feedback