Nikki

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I've always enjoyed being outdoors and am interested in sustainable ways of living. During my travels in Australia and New Zealand, I've discovered that there is so much more to learn and experience by spending time with like-minded/ local people and helping out with awesome projects. This is what brings me happiness. :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Having a 40-hour office job in the city really makes me long to be active outdoors. I've always tried to find a garden project to help out with in the weekends.

    I would say that I love working hard and outdoors, there is something satisfying about it. I'm not a skilled gardener or anything but I do really enjoy taking care of a crop/vegetable, or any outdoor maintenance for that matter. I love animals and am happy to help out with feeding and taking care of them. Just any odd job in and around the house is something I'd like to help out with as well.

    I don't mind getting dirty or breaking a nail. :)

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I love board games! Settlers of Catan, chess, a card game, or any other new game.
    I've always wanted to get more into mountain biking but I am not getting anywhere with this just yet.
    I love running, hiking and walking.
    I've been trying to incorporate more yoga&meditation in my life but find that I'm often too restless to even sit down for it.
    I enjoy cooking/baking. :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Feedback