Nicola

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (15)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Nature, Hiking, Camping, Animals, Cooking & Baking, Yoga, Sewing, Art, Farming, Plants & Gardening, Vegan Food, Music, Swimming, Mountains, Mountainbiking, Pottery, Architecture, Design, Movies,

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Belgium - du Jul 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi!
    I’m Nicola and I’m 19 years old.
    After I finished high school in 2020 I spent my Gap year travelling around France and Spain, doing some workaways which I really enjoyed. I started studying architecture this fall and really hope to get some free time to travel and volunteer next summer!
    I´m from Bavaria, Germany and would like to travel to France, Portugal, Spain, and Scandinavia, but things could change due to travel restrictions and I´d be open to other countries in Europe. I´d love to meet and get to know new people on my journey!

    I really like the idea of helping locals and live with them while traveling to get to know the country and culture even better.
    I would consider myself as someone who can easily adjust to people and be social. I understand things quickly and love to learn new skills.
    In my freetime, I like to cook and bake for myself and others, I already have a bit of experience in cooking and customer care from when I worked in a small hotel for mountainbikers last summer. I´m an active person who likes swimming, hiking and being in nature, mountainbiking, I have some experience riding and I love yoga :) I have good creative skills, I´m experienced in sewing garments and can propably teach others about that.
    Since we have a dog at home, I have plenty experience with dogs and animals in general.
    Exept my many cousins (aged 0 - 15) that i meet and play with sometimes, I do not have much experience with kids, but I still like children and like being aroud them.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Quick learner and love picking up new skills.
    - Do have experience cooking for other people (mostly vegetarian and vegan).
    - Love caring for any kind of animal, we have animals at home and I did horsebackriding in the past.
    - I can teach others my native language German and some basic English.
    - Because I love to sew garments and other things, I could teach others about that or help with sewing and fixing stuff around the house. (If a sewing machine is available)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to refresh my french since I stopped learning the language 3 Years ago... and i´m always open to learn other languages!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Nothing serious

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian - preferably vegan

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback