• Israël
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy - du Avr 2024 au Mai 2024
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I find happiness in nature, whether it's in the forest, the mountains, rivers and beaches; i'll find my peace there. I'm also interested in arts & crafts and animals, and i'm open to trying all kinds of new things. And most importantly, what would make any experience even better, is to have amazing likeminded friends by my side!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Films et télé
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Dev. durable
    Soin des plantes
    Animaux de compagnie
    Activités en plein air
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Hebrew: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    It would be great to gain some knowledge in other languages, mainly Italian. And of course that i could help you with learning Hebrew!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like to practice different forms of arts and crafts (for example crocheting, felting, drawing) and i'm excited to learn more.
    I love being around animals, i grew up with cats and dogs and was also in charge of an animal area in an elementary school for 2 years while taking care of various animals such as hamsters, rabbits, guinea piga, birds, quails, chinchillas, lizards and more. In a past volunteering experience i also got to work a bit around sheep and chickens.
    I have experience with children as i worked at a kindergarten (ages 3 to 5) and an elementary school.
    I'm very interested in gardening and working outside; My past volunteering experiences have allowed me to work in a farm (while mostly picking olives) and in a vineyard (fixing the wires, pulling weeds and working on different projects). I'm very keen to learn and practice more regarding this subject!
    I also have some experience with office work, which i hope won't be relevant here hahah.
    Otherwise, i'm sure that i could learn and practice almost any ability that may be needed.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    In my daily life i love going on hikes, reading books, writing letters to my penpals, spending time with friends, doing some small propagating & gardening projects on my backyard, crafting, journaling my travels which leads me to, of course, travelling; i love travelling around our world, meeting new people, experiencing new things and seeing the beautiful art and views of every place.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial