Mirjam

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada, Suède

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    04.11.2018 - 01.09.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi :)
    My Name is Mirjam and I'm trying to turn my breaks from university into real adventures by travelling to Sweden and Norway and volunteering in the environmental sector.
    I'm a curious person who's really passionate about beeing in nature all day, still I also enjoy reading a good book and spending my nights around campfire with friends. And most important to know about me: I love animals more than anything else and can't imagine a life without them.
    I have planed and executed children activities for and with Sinti and Romanies for two weeks in an Aid Project in Macedonia in 2015. Furthermore I'm conducting youth-group-meetings for the Tribe of scouts “Calapallo” on a weekly basis for two years now.
    I'm looking forward to gain experience and meet new people to work, live and have fun together, maybe I'll meet some of you out there during my journey... :D
    Mimi

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a very responsible person, I am tough when in gets to hard work, I love beeing outside the whole day, and I always try to make the besr out of any situation.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    21

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback