Miha

  • Slovénie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm a 22 year old from Slovenia. I have just finished my degree in mechanical engineering. Therefore I will take a year of and travel all through SE Asia for 12 months.

    I enjoy nature beauty and it's inhabitants. I do all sorts of things, I love music, cooking, sports, and going out into the unknown adventures. I don't like planing too much and enjoy the fun of not-knowing.

    I have been solo traveling since I was 18. One thing I learned is that you never know how things will turn out (even if everything goes wrong) - but always turn out somehow. Also fun part of traveling solo, is that you never really do travel solo - you meet people all the time: some cool, some really fun and friendly, some idiots also, but maybe that is how you appreciate the cool ones!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Vidéographie
    Sports nautiques
    Dev. personnel
    Voile / bateau
    Dev. durable
    Sports d'équipe
    Technologie
    Photographie
    Animaux de compagnie
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Arts du spectacle
    Langues
    Musique
    Films et télé
    Montagne
    Auto-stop
    Randonnée
    Jardinage

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Slovenian: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    As I am not a native speaker, I am probably not the best fit for advanced english teacher. But I can speak fluently and write preatty good so if there is a need, I can probably teach somebody a thing or two

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Langues
    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Éco-projets
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since music is my favourite thing in the world, I can sing, and play 5 instruments (violin/viola, piano/organ and guitar).

    I am a passionate chef for the last 6 years. So home cooking is very natural for me. As a summer experience, I also worked in the kitchens of some of the best restaurants in the world. Despite this, I am not a picky eater at all. I don't have a single ingredient I don't eat. From pasta with eggs to fine dining, what I get - I eat!

    I am adaptable and learn quick, so any job that needs to be done, I will do my best!

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    Please note that I am 192cm man in his physical prime, which means I require a lot of food. (I've had experience before where host cooked meals for us and always served the same portion to me (even after workouts) and to my 155cm fellow female volunteer and it was very difficult for them to understand that I need to eat a lot more food than her).
    It doesn't have to be expensive food - I'm fine with rice and eggs.
    It's not a problem for me to work hard, as long as I'm full afterwards.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback