Kolby & Ashley

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    United Kingdom - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are a recently married couple who decided to spent a few years traveling around the world. We could spend all of our time in airbnb's, but we want to do workaway so we can interact with others and experience the culture.

    Kolby is an experienced English TEFL teacher, having taught for 10+ years. He has taught in China, Mozambique, and the United States. He has a University degree and a Masters degree in Education, as well as a law degree. He is currently doing legal work remotely while they are traveling.

    Ashley is an 11 time Ironman with a degree in biology and a degree and experience as a dental hygienist. She loves dogs, and has a experience working as a veterinarian assistant.

    * Because we are traveling for several years, and as a married couple, we will need a private bedroom with a bed big enough for two people. Also, Kolby still does some remote legal work so he will need access to an internet connection at least 2-3 hours a day.

    ** In case you want to check up on us, here are links to our social media profiles.
    https://www.facebook.com/kolby.granville
    https://www.facebook.com/ashley.robota

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Kolby - TEFL, Copy Editor, Web Design, Technical Writing, Social Media Marketing, Creative Writing, Video Editing, Photography, Audio Tech/Sound Editing, contract writing/review. You can see an example of my work at www.afterdinnerconversation.com
    Ashley - All things animals, being outdoors, anything involving people. Her perfect job would be doing tours.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

  • Âge

    48 & 37

  • Autres infos...

    Ashley is an avid biker (both mountain and road), swimmer, and runner. She is also experienced in transcription and LOVES helping with dogs. Her perfect jobs would involve riding bikes and/or working with dogs.
    Kolby is an avid trail runner. Kolby has successfully started and grown three different business ventures. In doing so, he has created all the digital content. This includes websites, booking, credit card transactions, photos, videos, and SEO, and social media.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback