Michael & Susanna

  • Australie & Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Notre statut

    en voyage


    We are travelling in our van in Spain/Portugal and like to surf, hike and enjoy nature. We like to help out construction/maintenance projects and love to get involved in environmental projects.

  • Description

    We are mature experienced travellers, currently in Spain. We have been house sitting with Trustedhousesitters.com and in between hiking, workawaying and just doing our own thing like exploring in our van that we are converting. We are a very practical couple coming from a farming background and have looked after and worked with a large variety of animals. We have experience with permaculture and organic farming and love the countryside and learning the local language and culture. We have done a number of construction and renovation projects on farms and houses. I was the maintenance man/handy man for the local school where I also worked as a Maths teacher. For the past 7 years I was the Patrol Captain at the local surf beach so love the ocean. Susanna has experience in administration and loves to surf. We are looking to contribute our skills and learn new ones as we continue travelling and experience meeting wonderful people and places in Europe.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Renovation/maintenance/handy man
    Electrical and Plumbing skills
    Animal care - general
    Farm work - everything
    Barman in a restaurant
    Logical and practical
    Administration/internet

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

  • Âge

    54 & 51

  • Autres infos...

    Love to surf, play Scrabble, go hiking, swimming and fixing things!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Crustaceans

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback