Mauricio

Origine: Chili

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Espagne, Irlande, Pays-Bas

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.07.2020 - 30.09.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Mauricio a Chilean guy, in process to discover my own world by travelling the world.
    I'd like to learn plenty of different languages to communicate with everyone. Languages are good skills to share and create new things.
    As a person I'm a respectful, trusthworty, down-to-earth lover of life with an appetite for understanding life from different perspectives.
    I love music and learning about different instruments. In my country I have an acorddeon and a guitar, but I'm still learning about that. Currently in my journey I've just could bring with me a melodic (a little key piano who works blowing through a tube). 1 month ago a bought in galway a thin flute (I think is typical here) so now I've tried to learn this new discovered.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'équipe
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm occupational therapyst, so my skills are around this area. I have good skills working with multifunctional abilities people.
    I'm also good at cooking and I willing able to learn everything and faster.
    I'm a hard worker and I've tried to give back everything that life has given me.
    I'm creative and enjoying painting and writing.
    I'm athletic, I have my daily routine of exercises because I love playing rugby.
    I like to practice yoga and meditation, and I've tried to eat healthy.
    Around all this long isolation I discovered myself new skills as painting and writing. Also I started to learn a little bit French.
    I can be a great help working inside or outside the house, gardening, washing dishes or keeping order.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am lactose intolerant, but I love eating cheese

Photos

Feedback