Marie & Tom

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We really love being in nature, enjoying wildlife, pets and being with them.

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Mar 2023 au Jun 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are planning our next adventure in Europe early 2023. In 2020 we had our first Workaway experiences in Portugal and fully enjoyed this time.

    We are a young couple of 26 years old and currently living in a small flat in Germany. We have our own little garden and since our time in Portugal a lot of dreams and plans to buy a piece of land somewhere in the nature. Since then, we want so collect as many experiences as possible and learn from people, wo already did a step forwards to their dreams and self sufficiency.
    Marie will be a teacher for primary schools very soon and Tom did find his passion for woodwork and would love to improve his skills and creativity in carpentry or construction work. We both love to be very close with nature, gardening and animals.
    We try to reduce our plastic consume too and have a look on zero waste shops during our trips and at home in Germany.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Langues

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We have experiences with gardening by planting vegetables in an own little garden shared with friends. The garden was a big project, because the garden was very wild and we had to rebuild a little cottage. But it was so much fun!

    We also have construction skills, by building own furniture (like our kitchen, bed, ...) or compost toilet.

    We really love being in nature, enjoying wildlife, pets and being with them.

  • Âge

    25 & 26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback