Mariana & Adrián

  • Mexique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We love to ride bicycles, going hiking, art appreciation, working with ecological projects and we're interested in development of sustainable housing.

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Canada - du Mai 2022 au Oct 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    BOTH FULLY VACCINATED
    Mariana: I've studied architecture and now I'm taking a gap year. By the way I'm self taught with some manual skills at construction/maintenance.
    I love nature and enjoy to observe and share cultural manifestations of the people in their environment. I'm friendly with animals also appreciate the people's company though very respectful of their personal space.
    Usually I like going solo camping when seeking to rest, someway helps to get to know oneself during travel.
    Adrian: I've studied Environmental sciences, I would like to have my own farm some day, meantime I would like to explore different places and help around to improve myself and the land as a way of life. Also would like learn new practices to improve the landscape. Particularly enjoy the countryside way of life as well I like visit little towns, and sometimes cities. I like learn about history and culture.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Entretien général

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Adrian: Im an enthusiastic person, adaptable, have a lot of energy and particularly enjoy manual task "Get used to effort myself to improve my environment around".
    I have experience in countryside work: chopping wood, breeding chickens, ducks, doggies, look after sheep and horses, gardening. Also knowledge in hospitality.

    Mariana: I love to work with handcrafts and recycling stuff. I have experience renovating furniture, painting walls, fixing appliances; in outdoor activities like gardening and growing vegetables. As a plus I worked with animal rescue. I don't mind get my hands dirty.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Adrian: I would like to share some Spanish at the same time I still learning other languages. I think that is a good way to practice and improve my skills. Some months ago I teached some Spanish to one child in a family in English countryside and that was good experince for my. Mariana: I'd like to practice English as I can share my mother tongue (Spanish), learn German/French would be really good too.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32 & 30

  • Autres infos...

    Our first Workaway experiences was helping and talking with elder people. We enjoyed that company and convivence also we are keen with childrens.
    We like a family and friendly environment and ove animals.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Mariana: Raw carrots, smokes, some spores

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback