• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I am Marco and with 19 years of age a recent high school graduate from Germany who now wants to experience some parts of the world that I have not yet seen before. I love meeting new people and exploring larger cities, but I honestly truely enjoy nature, hiking and the ecological part of a country as well. Experiencing new cultures and meeting locals is something I really look forward to do. Although my skillset varies and is maybe limited to some woodworking, gardening and gastronomic or service jobs, I love to work with people or on my own and would describe myself as pretty open-minded, polite and maybe a bit enthusiastic. I at least try to be a quick learner and I am eager to try out new things and help where I can. I love music (especially playing the guitar), hiking and cooking, although I could use some training in that last one. I really look forward to meeting you.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Dev. durable
    Voile / bateau
    Politique/justice sociale
    Soin des plantes
    Animaux de compagnie
    Activités en plein air

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am defenetely interested in teaching others in these languages that I do sepak as well as I can. But my interest lies in learning other languages as well. Besides English we learned in school mainly about european languages and culture that often have Latin heritage like French or Italian. I would love to learn more about other languages that are spread throughout other parts of the world and my dream would be to communicate in those languages at leat on a beginner level.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My skillset varies from being able to play with and care for children to doing several handcrafting work. I've worked in service at restaurants and behind the bar as well as other different Institutions which is why I also love to come in contact with people. I love meeting new people and talking with them over what crosses our minds. Not only a bunch of sport activities but I would music is one of my passions. I play the guitar and am currently trying to figure out how to play the Irish tin whistle. Cooking is a maybe different topic. Although I love it and try my best I could defenetely use some more training. I think I pick up things pretty quickly as well and am alway open for criticism and help.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    So I do have an International driving license for car and specific motorcycles. I am pretty open to many board games although I would say that I really enjoy playing chess (but on the contrary I would like to add that I am not so good at it), Backgammon, and various card games like Uno or Rummy. I also do skate, and am pretty Interested in chemistry and physics and even part of the official German society of physics, the "DPG". I played Football for a long time and served as a referee for a few years. I love to hike and explore nature. I hope we'll meet each other soon and wish you a phenomenal day :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial