Mara

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Irlande, Portugal, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.06.2020 - 31.12.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,
    My name's Mara I'm 22 and I'm from Italy.
    I'm am a sunny, sweet and curious girl! I am here because I want to share, explore and learn as much as possible and dive into different cultures , understanding how different people see life.
    I am interested in practically everything, especially history, languages, politics and tourism. I can work hard or just read a book or talk for hours, depending on your needs :)

  • Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a very dedicated to work, it gives me satisfaction and makes me eager to learn more and more.
    I have worked a variety of jobs such as: as waitress in a bed and breakfast, as assistant in a Piedmont winery, as cook in some restaurants...
    So far I have been volunteer twice. The first time in South England, helping with animals and general maintenance in a beautiful cottage and the second one was in Northern Ireland, looking after a cute little girl in a big family. I also spent some unscheduled days helping out in a backpacker hostel in Belfast just because they need someone and I really enjoyed that time. Then I was ready to start my third experience in Spain when, as you know, virus made everything impossible...

    If you have any questions, just email me, I'll be happy to meet you!

  • Langues parlées

    Italian, English. I'm currently studying Spanish

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback