Mahdi & Zahra

  • Iran
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    covid cancelled our honeymoon 3 years ago so we are taking revenge by quitting our jobs and starting travelling the world and The rest is in the description ===>

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Uruguay - du Mai 2022 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    3 of us, we decided to introduce ourselves like this ( orders may vary :D)
    Mahdi :
    - Loves cold beer
    - has his own signature Nachos
    - loves sports (anything but chess)
    - training to become an Ironman
    - makes friends in 20 seconds
    - studied business at oxford
    - had two startups
    - enjoy dogs (has 2 GSD and 1 husky in his home country)

    Asal (Zahra) :
    - prefers her nickname (Asal)
    - loves kids
    - studies Spanish
    - creates a game for kids in 10 seconds
    - ran a 30km trail race with 3 months of training
    - enjoys dancing
    - recently decided to go off-grid by removing her IG
    - can talk about spirituality FOREVER

    And of course Atlas :
    Our border collie puppy who joinsed us in uruguay and we have instgram and youtube page for him that we show his advantures and videos and we are working on this project as our nomad profile

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Persian (Farsi): Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are aiming to become fluent in Spanish in fact this is how I learned my English (by living with locals in the UK)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Langues
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    again another list :D :D
    Mahdi :
    - Learns new skills immediately
    - is a business development consultant
    - Running coach and sports motivator
    - top negotiator
    - competitive in board games
    - wakes up early
    - bbq burgers ( made this in 5 country and has 5 star review on it)

    Asal:
    - has a TESOL certificate
    - 6 years of experience in teaching kids
    - motivates Mahdi for sports
    - loves gardening
    - great chef ( she is literally cooking while I am typing this)

    Update :
    - learned gardening stuff
    - drove a tractor
    - rode a horse and want to get better at it

  • Âge

    30 & 28

  • Autres infos...

    in our wedding there was more international guests than our family and friends from home.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Lactose (Only Mahdi :D)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback