Madeleine

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    You can call me Maddy

    I like sewing, reading, writing stories and listen to music, also play a bit by myself(piano).

    My first trip alone was to Iceland, where I developed my enthusiasm for travelling alone and working on projects. Iceland was also a very spiritual experience for me, which I am still on - I have been practicing yoga ever since. I am a yoga teacher and spent some time in an ashram in the north of Portugal. I feel very bonded to nature and always happy if the places where I am staying are in the forest or near the ocean !

    I have often worked in projects with children, at schools, but also made some Experience in a hostel, I worked in a DIY project in France and I am always open to new things, I like to learn and understand. But I also like to get involved with ideas. On some days I love the hustle and bustle and being with people, having a good conversation or just chat, on other days I like to take time for myself and retreat, I like to socialize, connect with new energies and bring mine in as well.

    I love to cook and bake and even more to share!!

    I am studied Special Needs Education, German, anthropology of textile materials in Dortmund, Germany.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am passionate about cooking and baking, been working in a hostel, on a DIY Project I like to sew, get creative and craft. I have no professional manual skills, but I can work physically and enjoy learning new skills. I’ve been working with kids, with groups of kids and in teams ever since, so I know group dynamics and how to keep them up, I love to chat and exchange and I am always excited to learn about new cultures and languages

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I like to be active. I love any kind of team sports, group activities

    I like to exchange books, get to know people honestly. I like board games (code names, werewolf, the mind - to name some of my favourites)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback