Luigia

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Traveling and working around the world

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Perth, Australia - du Avr 2022 au Avr 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Dear host,
    I am a serious and responsible italian girl who puts all of herself into what she does. I am truly honored to be welcomed by you, to delve into new languages and cultures and to offer you all my experience and dedication to help you better!
    I'm waitin for you, with love,
    Luigia

    Estimado host,
    Soy una chica italiana seria y responsable que pone todo de su parte en lo que hace. Me siento verdaderamente honrada de ser recibida por ustedes, de profundizar en nuevos idiomas y culturas y de ofrecerles toda mi experiencia y dedicación para ayudarlos mejor.
    Te espero, con amor
    Luigia

    Cher host,
    Je suis une fille italienne sérieuse et responsable qui met tout d'elle-même dans ce qu'elle fait. Je suis vraiment honoré d'être accueilli par vous, de plonger dans de nouvelles langues et cultures et de vous offrir toute mon expérience et mon dévouement pour vous aider au mieux.
    Je t'attends, avec amour,
    Luigia

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Mother tongue is Italian and I also have intermediate knowledge in English and Spanish, and basic knowledge in French. I also would like to learn Japanese, I really love foreign languages and cultures, in fact, one of the things that motivates me the most to have this experience is perfecting the language and becoming fluent like a native!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a sweet, calm, and responsible girl. A little shy at first, but when I settle down I'm very sunny and nice. I always remain calm in any situation and I strongly believe in values like solidarity and loyalty.
    I am a fast learner and a creative person, I love to write, draw, paint and pottery.
    I collaborate with animal welfare associations, I love animals very much!
    I like socializing, partying and hanging out with friends, gardening (I grew up in the countryside among vegetables and animals), love board games, watching movies, cooking treats, playing cards, traveling, and exploring new places with my camera!
    I love children, I took care of all the children in my family... and we are a big Italian family with many cousins ​​and nephews!

    I had an amazing experience working a year in a hostel (reception, cooking, cleaning, maintenance), there I found that I definitely have the ability to make people feel welcome.

    ⮞ I also have experience with cleaning, after school in English, Latin, and philosophy for teens, front office, legal secretary, shop salesperson stationery. So I definitely can cook, clean and work on the computer!

    ■ EIPASS IT certification, #EIC 0019 0104 AA

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    I am enrolled in the law university but in this complicated period, I decided to take a pause for reflection.
    There are four of us in my family: me, my father and two brothers. Unfortunately, our mother passed away when I was just 18 so I had to take many responsibilities too fast and to look after my brothers and the house, but now I want to recover the experiences I missed, taking a journey that enriches me and makes me open up to the world and find myself!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.