Lucia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey world!
    My name is Lucia, I am 21 years old and from Berlin/Germany.
    Growing up in a multi-culti city, I developed a curiosity for other cultures and lifestyles pretty early. I love traveling, so I decided to take a year off before university and volunteer around the world. I've been to Brazil and many European countries, volunteering my way around Brazil, Portugal, France, England and Germany. It was amazing!

    Last year, I started a Bachelor degree in Music & Movement. I would love to go on a workaway adventure this March as I've got a month of holidays from university.

    I would describe myself as being an open-minded, positive person, who enjoys trying out new things. I am very interested in meeting new people, getting to know local cultures and exchanging perspectives and ideas on the world. I am sociable but also enjoy my own company. I like working in big teams and on my own.
    Besides traveling, I love to listen to and make music. I like to read, to cook, to go hiking and swimming.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Even though I am not experienced in this area yet, I would love to be part of projects related to self-sufficient and organic farming. I am very interested in learning everything about permacultural practices, sustainable agriculture, recycling and even urban gardening. Helping out at projects that help to preserve and value the nature, is something I would do with love and enthusiasm.
    I have been working in the area of gastronomy for a few months now, serving dishes at various events and in hotels. My working experience as a waitress has taught me how to communicate and get along with customers. This enables me to pick up hosting, receptioning and cleaning tasks with ease! Interacting with the guests is one of the key tasks at hotels, hostels and restaurantes. My fluency in German, Portuguese and English will be of great advantage here :-).
    Also, I have been babysitting and taking care of children in my free time. Being around and interacting with children from different cultural backgrounds, is of great value and importance to me. In my view, it allows a profound cultural exchange on both sides.
    I am looking forward to being part of different kinds of art projects. My passion and interest increative and construction tasks will contribute to me doing them with devotion. I also really like music and playing the piano. That is why I am hoping to learn and exchange ideas on different kinds of music.

    Most importantly, I will offer my time, my passion, my will and open-mindedness.
    I am a curious person and a fast learner.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    German, Brazilian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback