Lucas Gabriel

Origine: Argentine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Argentine, Paraguay, Uruguay

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.05.2019 - 15.01.2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm a simple and a very friendly Guy.
    I like so much travel arround the world, meet people, discover different cultures and been in the nature.
    I am a very charismatic boy who likes to talk and make new friends.
    I'm a history teacher so I could be classified as a nerd, an adjective that I would not mind taking.
    I love art and music in particular. I play guitar and ukulele.
    I love learning new things and putting my skills to the test.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am an electromechanical technician so I can do electrical work, blacksmithing and maintenance in general.
    I'm a history teacher, so I could make trips to historical sites, teach philosophy, history and geography. I have knowledge in group management.
    I've been making music for ten years, I can give guitar, ukulele and percussion classrooms.
    I can help you learn Spanish and Portuguese.
    I have experience cooking for large groups, I like to cook roasts.
    The last year I have provided customer service and I made publicity for a store in Pipa, Brazil.
    Volunteer during 2017 and 2018 in various lodgings and social organizations in Ecuador and Peru.
    My last days before leaving on a trip, I helped at the Vista Surf hostel in Pipa, Brazil. Performing maintenance, reception and organization of visits to the different beaches in the area.

  • Langues parlées

    Spanish Portuguese English

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    I like read all kinds of books, listen and play música.
    I am very sociable, I like simple life and nature.
    I enjoy sharing experiences and learning new things.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Mosaic art made in Sirma’s House, Skopje, Macedonia
Working hard at Quinta Serenidade, Aljezur, Portugal.
Working at the hostel Vistasurf
repairing a brushcutter
Making pizzas on the grill
Cooking roast
Working at a school
advertising of a bar where I made a show
Working at the beach
Making a drain
Making noodles
event organized by me in Tibau do Sul, Brazil
Playing guitar for Acha Cuero

Feedback